Contact Us

KONTAKTDATEN


Wien - Hauptsitz

PANASIA Handels GmbH

Landstrasse 38
A-2464 Göttlesbrunn, Österreich

T : + 43 2162 20040
F : + 43 2162 20040 10

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Do. 09:00-17:00 / Fr. 09:00-16:00
Lager: Mo-Do. 09:00-16:00 / Fr. 09:00-15:00

E-mail: office@panasia.at

Marketing & Vertrieb

Fr. Chen
Mobile: +43 (664) 820 3040
E-mail: e.chen@panasia.at

Hr. Cao: +43 (2162) 20040 – 38
Mobile: +43 (664) 8843 0065
E-mail: h.cao@panasia.at

Fr. Lee: +43 (2162) 20040 – 50
Mobile: +43 (664) 858 9517
E-mail: m.lee@panasia.at

Fr. Nam: +43 (2162) 20040 – 52
Mobile: +43 (664) 8850 4295
E-mail: nam@panasia.at

Fr. Liu: +43 (2162) 20040 – 12
Mobile: +43 (664) 6022 4206
E-mail: h.liu@panasia.at


Frankfurt

PANASIA DE Handels GmbH

Robert-Koch Strasse 1a
63128 Dietzenbach, Deutschland

T : + 49 6074 9191 6 0
F : + 49 6074 9191 6 20

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Do. 09:00-17:00 / Fr. 09:00-16:00
Lager: Mo-Fr. 09:00-15:00

Marketing & Vertrieb

Fr. Kim: +49 6074 91916 12
Mobile: +49 151 46510685
E-mail: jh.kim@panasiade.com

Hr. Loc: +49 6074 91916 16
Mobile: +49 151 1844 4406
E-mail: n.loc@panasiade.com

Fr. Sunmi: +49 6074 91916 15
Mobile: +49 172 6046318
E-mail: s.hwang@panasiade.com

Fr. Nhat Pham: +49 6074 91916 11
Mobile: +49 160 8723654
E-mail: n.pham@panasiade.com

Fr. Zhang: +49 152 21646704
E-mail: h.zhang@panasiade.com


Warschau

PANASIA Polska Sp.z.o.o

ul. Sochaczewska 108, Macierzysz
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki

T : + 48 22 631 13 60
F : + 48 22 423 97 12

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Fr. 08:00-16:00

Marketing & Vertrieb

Pan Johan: +48 508 326 765
E-mail: johan.kim@panasiapolska.pl


London

PANASIA GB Ltd.

Unit D, 2 Endeavour Way, Durnsford Road, Ind. Estate,
London, SW19 8UH, Great Britain

T : + 44 208 946 1722
F : + 44 208 946 2522

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Fr. 09:30-18:00

Marketing & Vertrieb

Becks: +44 7852 432 800
E-mail: panasiagb@gmail.com

Mrs. Kim:: +44 7845 228 863
E-mail: panasiagb@gmail.com

Vincent: +44 7852 432 700
E-mail: panasiagb@gmail.com

Savant: +44 7939 146 829
E-mail: panasiagb@gmail.com



Bratislava

PANASIA SK

Galvaniho 12/B 82104 Bratislava 2

Marketing & Vertrieb

Ying Cheng Liu: +421 917 187 129
E-mail: s.liu@panasia.at

Tomáš Kicko: +421 918 883 609
E-mail: t.kicko@panasia.at

Yi Xiao: +421 915 740 501
E-mail: panasia.slovakia@gmail.com